Home > Join Us

Board of Directors :

Philip Kuo-Lung Huang (Chairman)

- Chairman of the Board, President & CEO, TaiGen Biotechnology

Ming-Chu Hsu (Director)

- Chief Consultant

Show-Chung Ho (Director)

- Representative:SinoPac Venture Capital Corporation

Yen-Hua Huang (Director)

- Representative:National Development Fund, Executive Yuan

Kuo-Hsi Wang (Director)

- Representative:Taiwan Sugar Corporation

Hong-Jen Chang (Director)

- Representative:Kao Hsiang Investment Co., Ltd.

Po-Young Chu (Independent Director)

- Professor, Department of Management Science, National Chiao Tung University.

Weng-Foung Huang (Independent Director)

- Adjunct Professor, Institute of Health and Welfare Policy, National Yang Ming University.